Strategic Initiatives Contact Information

Allen MoraAllen Mora, Director Strategic Initiatives 

allen.mora@miami.edu

Telephone: 305-284-3906

 

Natalia Cuevas, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 305-284-4295

nxc430@miami.edu

Training/Website

Maria Valero-Martinez, Manager Tel: 305-284-3866 mvalero@miami.edu
Pamela Capman Tel: 305-284-3851 PCapman@miami.edu
Jennifer Coccaro-Pons Tel: 305-284-4283 jencoccaro@miami.edu

Reporting/Systems

Patricia Atkinson, Manager Tel: 305-284-6073 patkinson@miami.edu
Kent Calero Tel: 305-284-6072 kcalero@miami.edu
Lebny Zamora Tel: 305-284-3842 lebny.zamora@miami.edu

Operations

Ryan Dandes, Manager Tel: 305-284-4176 rdandes@miami.edu
Abigail Lopez Tel: 305-284-4327 a.lopez22@umiami.edu
Mario Martinez Tel: 305-284-4219 m.martinez23@miami.edu
Kian Wong Tel: 305-284-3967 kxw308@miami.edu

Project Management

Gloria Gari Tel: 305-284-4088 g.gari@miami.edu