Post-Award Contact Information
Post Award uses a portfolio management model. Please use the Who is my ORA Contact Person? to locate your designated award administrator.

Edwin Bemmel

Edwin Bemmel, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Post-Award

ebemmel@miami.edu

Telephone: 305-284-1243

Maria A. Garcia, Director
Tel: 305-284-4022
 mgarcia4@miami.edu

Maria I. Penton, Director
Tel: 305-284-2375

mpenton@miami.edu

 

Award Set-Up

Rita Castaneda, Manager Tel: 305-284-4063 rcastane@miami.edu
Moniqua Holton Tel: 305-284-4252 m.holton@miami.edu

Award Administration

Glenda Jimeson, Manager Tel: 305-284-4205 Gjimeson@miami.edu
Ivonne “Selene” Arriola, Manager Tel: 305-284-4084 selene.aviles@miami.edu
Nathalie Aupont Tel: 305-284-4014 naupont@miami.edu
Kristin Babilonia Tel: 305-284-7008 kbabilon@miami.edu
Ania Cabrera Tel: 305-284-4178 acabrera@miami.edu
William Caiaffa Tel: 305-284-3509 wcaiaffa@miami.edu
Grace Cespedes Tel: 305-284-4122 Gcespedes@miami.edu
Rosa Fernandez-Campas Tel: 305-284-4130 rfcampas@miami.edu
Steven Huff Tel: 305-284-4202 sdh89@miami.edu
Stephane Malebranche Tel: 305-284-3223 smalebranche@miami.edu
Elizabeth Meggs Tel: 305-284-4057 emeggs@miami.edu
Stephanie Michaud Tel: 305-284-4133 smichaud@miami.edu
Belkis Puerto Tel: 305-284-4114 bpuerto@miami.edu
Mayra Simms Tel: 305-284-4061 msimms@miami.edu
Alexis Smith Tel: 305-284-4116 asmith@miami.edu
Sarah Thompson Tel: 305-284-3125 S.thompson7@miami.edu

Cash Management

Marcia Quinta, Manager Tel: 305-284-4023 mquinta@miami.edu

Audit and Compliance

Jarod Kastning, Manager Tel: 305-284-4180 jxk225@miami.edu
Kris Ann Roth Tel: 305-284-9849 kra24@miami.edu
Maria Wadsworth Tel: 305-284-4054 mwadsworth@miami.edu

Invoicing

Vivian Mastache, Manager Tel: 305-284-4031 vmastach@miami.edu
Mitzy Aguilar Tel: 305-284-4230 m.aguilar@miami.edu
Jessie Barker Tel: 305-284-4195 jbarker@miami.edu
Lisa Siegel Tel: 305-284-4240 lsiegel@miami.edu
Teresita Von Plinsky Tel: 305-284-4234