Pre-Award Contact Information

Jill TincherJill Frazier Tincher, M.B.A. 

Executive Director Pre-Award

Email:  jtincher@miami.edu        

Tel: 305-284-3952    

Natalia Cuevas, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 305-284-4295

nxc430@miami.edu

Intake

Michaela O. Ekowo Tel: 305-284-2282 m.ekowo@miami.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez Tel: 305-284-4172 egonzalez2@miami.edu

Applications

Elisa Rangel, Sr. Manager Tel: 305-284-3902 erangel@miami.edu
Jacqueline Asenjo Tel: 305-284-2835 jasenjo@miami.edu
Sonia Constante Tel: 305-284-3912 sconstante@miami.edu
Ines Lopez Tel: 305-284-4161 ilopez4@miami.edu
Jada Padilla Tel: 305-284-4108 b.padilla1@miami.edu
Monique S. Torres Tel: 305-284-3760 mtorres7@miami.edu
Marquita Woodard Tel: 305-284-4332 m.woodard@miami.edu

Industry Contracting

D. Stewart MacIntyre, J.D., Sr. Manager Tel: 305-284-3875 dmacintyre@miami.edu
Tatiana Don, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4262 t.sanchez3@umiami.edu
Claudia Ortega, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4248 cortega@miami.edu
Cristina Serafini, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4255 c.serafini@umiami.edu

Governmental Contracting

Karen Hurdle, Sr. Manager Tel: 305-284-3892 khurdle@miami.edu
Ruben Bilbao, J.D. Tel: 305-284-4291 r.bilbao@miami.edu
Kristin Cress Tel: 305-284-4193 kxc668@miami.edu
Chandra Persaud Tel: 305-284-4267 cpersaud@miami.edu
Jason Sauleda, J.D. Tel: 305-284-9235 jasonsauleda@miami.edu

Budget/MCAs

Tatyana Vikhlyantseva, Sr. Manager Tel: 305-284-3942 t.vikhlyantseva@miami.edu
Maritriny Escobar Tel: 305-284-4279 mescobar2@miami.edu
Bianca Krysztof Tel: 305-284-4163 B.b.gjorgievski@miami.edu
Sandra Rosa Tel: 305-284-4309 srosa@miami.edu
Patricia Shearer Tel: 305-284-4315 pshearer@miami.edu
Stephanie Smith Tel: 305-284-2528 sxs2019@miami.edu